ブラックリスト
Feature Description
To block a user's messages, add the user to the blocklist.
Blocklist
Blocking a user
Call the
FriendshipAddToBlackList API (Details) to add a user to the blocklist, that is, block the user.By default, a blocked user does not know that he/she is "blocked". After the user sends a message, the error code indicating that he/she has been blocked will not be returned.
To have the "You have been blocked by the user" error message returned after a blocked user sends a message, you can log in to the Console > Chat > Configuration > Friends. Set Blocked User Message Sending Status. Choose Show as failed, when a blocked user sends a message, a failure message appears, and the SDK receives error code 20007.
// Add a user to the blocklistList<string> param = new List<string>{"user_id"};TIMResult res = TencentIMSDK.FriendshipAddToBlackList(param, (int code, string desc, List<FriendResult> result, string user_data)=>{// Process the async logic});
Unblocking a user
Call
FriendshipDeleteFromBlackList (Details) to remove a user from the blocklist, after which messages from the user can be received.// Remove a user from the blocklistList<string> param = new List<string>{"user_id"};TIMResult res = TencentIMSDK.FriendshipDeleteFromBlackList(param, (int code, string desc, List<FriendResult> result, string user_data)=>{// Process the async logic});
Getting the blocklist
// Get the blocklistTIMResult res = TencentIMSDK.FriendshipGetBlackList((int code, string desc, List<FriendProfile> result, string user_data)=>{// Process the async logic});
